Farewell Brother Larry

Good night to the man who constantly called attention to me in a Church of God prayer line: “I see the call [caul?] of God on you, child. The spirit is all over you!”

I made fun that I always forgot to open my circles.

This morning, Brother Preacherman died while preparing his Sunday sermon. Hope I go like that.

Love you, sir. Always did. Always will.

In the name of the Christ whom you taught me to revere,

TBW

One comment on “Farewell Brother Larry

  1. […] forward to last month when Facebook told me that Brother Preacherman‘s heart gave out before his spirit […]

Leave a Reply

