Change is Good

Whatcha think?

I also let my stylist talk me into coloring my hair .  .  .  .

3 comments on “Change is Good

  1. Tana says:

    Oh, this was my first template on my first WP blog. 🙂
    Like. 😉

    (You can adjust the background, if the stripe-ish thingy on top bothers you. It bothered me back then, so I selected an one color background.)

  2. […] Imma take the other road – it looks just as fair. Irksome stone-throwing is not on the menu for me and my family this […]

Leave a Reply

