And Then There Were None

I think I’ve fairly well enumerated the items I said I would. I told you about Abraham and Isaac, Oedipus, my pre-Bad Witch years, The Wyrd Sister, and I guess that only leaves telling you about how I intend to spend my Winter Break.

Having gotten curious from my previous amblings about my training, I’ve yanked out my old and yellowing binders full of handouts from back-in-the-day. I realize I should prolly re-read some stuff.

As I go along, I’ll post “book reports” at the Open Path site. Then you won’t have to read twenty-years-worth of “stuff.” You can get the jist of it (as I see it, anyway) and then look deeper into the items that interest you.

Deal?

Leave a Reply

